top of page
Search
  • kerstingarcia87

Keyboard Mapping.xml Virtual Dj 8 24 Geoffil







Mapping remote control Hi all, i am testing to use a remote control. I can choose between 2 presets and i can switch betwen them with the remote control. However, when i do so, the mapping is reset so i can't use the remote control again. I tryed adding the remote control with no effect. I have a mouse "5.1" and a keyboard and a APC 40. CORE REMOTE CONTROL INPUT DEFINITION. The project is a school assignment, and we are supposed to use a mouse and a keyboard, but I was asked to modify VDJ to work with my APC 40 (winxp). (I have dual boot: winxp and Debian Linux). I read a little bit of documentation but didn't find a way to use my mouse with VDJ. VJ'S REMOTE CONTROL. JRandolph has the same problem: I have put all the definitions in the same folder as my skins, and it won't play with my mouse. I have the same problem using my APC 40, and I have the same output as jrandolph. I don't see a way to change that. CORE MESSAGES. Hi, I can't get this to work. my setup is: APC 40, 4 faders, 2 8" 3x20" 2x15" 1x24" 1x18" 1x16" 1x12" 1x10" I've tried to manually map and assign F keys but can't get it to work. I've tried using key commands (which I can see are recognised and being acted on) but the result is that all of the FX faders get used and I can't use the mouse to adjust the volume. If I have a mixer, a remote and a keyboard then I can use those devices on the same project but I'd like to be able to use them on one project. If anyone has any ideas on how to get this to work, then I'd be very grateful. Pleas feel free to test. Thanks, Sara Hi again! I was wondering if you could help me out. I am using VDJ8 on WinXP and the be359ba680


Related links:

2 views1 comment
bottom of page