top of page
Search
  • kerstingarcia87

The Klub 17 Version 7.2.zip







q0, klub 17 7.2 somsip, awesome, thanks !ru | rakita2 rakita2: Пожалуйста наберите /join #ubuntu-ru для получения помощи на русском языке. | Pozhalujsta naberite /join #ubuntu-ru dlya polucheniya pomoshi na russkom yazyke. lordcirth: no probs q0, 17 7.2 that is? it's a wrong version... Guest37312: please read the logs. we cant help you with programs, we only support ubuntu. cfhowlett, he wants to unzip it I never asked for help with a program I asked for help with a program that is included with my Ubuntu 14.04 install My desktop does not have a download option, it only has an install option, does that mean I have to go to the website? Guest37312: that sounds more like a windows question then Yes I am trying to install an app that is included with my installation of ubuntu, I am trying to figure out how to get the download for the software the software is an app to make my laptop think it has a


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page